Ferromac International

Contact

Rencontrez Ferromac International

Adresse

Frankrijklei 33, 2000
Antwerpen

Téléphone

+32 3 8083586

Contactez nous




Comment nous joindre

De l’aeroport De Bruxelles

1. Prenez le train direct à partir de l’aéroport (voyage de 30-40 minutes) Descendez à la (dernière) gare Antwerp Central Station. De là, FerroMac International peut organiser un pick-up qui vous amène endéans 5 minutes à nos bureaux Plus d’infos sur http://www.belgianrail.be 2.     Prenez le bus Airport Express sortant l’aéroport toutes les heures (voyage de 30-40 minutes ) Descendez à l’arrêt Place de Reine Astrid (Koningin Astridplein).De la, FerroMac International peut organiser un pick-up, qui vous amène endéans 5 minutes à nos bureaux. Plus d’infos sur www.airportexpress.be 3.     Un taxi à nos bureaux prend 30-40 minutes et coute environ 120€

De Paris Aeroport Charles De Gaulle

Prenez le Thalys train à Antwerp Central Station (voyage de 2h30 – 3h00 ). De là, FerroMac International peut organiser un pick-up, qui vous amène endéans 5 minutes à nos bureaux Plus d’infos sur http://www.thalys.com/be/en

De L’aeroport De Schiphol - Amsterdam

Prenez le Thalys train a Gare Central du Anvers (Centraal Station Antwerpen)(Voyage de 1h – 2h00trip). De là, FerroMac International peut organiser un pick-up, qui vous amène endéans 5 minutes à nos bureaux . Plus d’infos sur http://www.thalys.com/be/en

De Liege / Eindhoven / Allemagne

De l’autoroute E34, rejoignez E313 et continuez sur le E313 pour 8.9 Km. A la sortie N° 17 Antwerpen-Oost, serrez à gauche et suivez Antwerpen-Centrum/Borgerhout après 650 mètres. Restez sur la file de gauche a l’embranchement, puis suivre Deurne Noord/Singel Noord/Centrum. Après 50 mètres prenez à gauche sur Noordersingel/R10 et après 1 km tournez légèrement à droite sur Plantin Moretuslei/N184. Passez au-dessous du pont et après 1.5 km tournez à droite sur Quinten Matsijslei. Continuez cette rue pour 550 mètres et puis continuez sur Maria-Theresialei. Après 130 mètres prenez à droite sur le Frankrijklei et continuez pour 140 mètres. Les bureaux de FerroMac International sont situés dans le bâtiment de World Trade Center (WTC)

De Rotterdam / Amsterdam

Sur l’autoroute E19, en arrivant sur le ring autour d’Anvers, prenez la sortie 3 – Borgerhout et tournez à droite sur le Plantin Moretuslei/N184. Continuez tout droit et passez au-dessous du pont et après 1.7 km tournez à droite sur Quinten Matsijslei. Continuez cette rue pour 550 mètres et puis continuez sur Maria-Theresialei. Après 130 mètres prenez à droite sur le Frankrijklei et continuez pour 140 mètres. Les bureaux de FerroMac International sont situés dans le bâtiment de World Trade Center (WTC)

De Bruxelles / Paris

Continuez sur le A12, et entrant Anvers, suivez les panneaux Antwerpen-Centrum/Brugge/Gent. Prenez la sortie à gauche en direction de Schelde, et après 750 mètres, restez sur la file gauche à l’embranchement, puis suivez Antwerpen/Centrum pour rejoindre le N113/Amerikalei en passant le tunnel au-dessous du nouveau tribunal (bâtiment blanc). Continuez sur le N113 (Amerikalei/Britse Lei/Frankrijklei) pour 2 Km. Les bureaux de FerroMac International son situés dans le bâtiment de World Trade Center (WTC) à votre coté droit.

De Gand / Bruges / Paris

Sur l’autoroute E17, en passant le Kennedy-tunnel serrez à droite et suivez Antwerpen-Centrum/Boom/Hoboken/A12 après 300 mètres, rester sur la file de gauche à l’embranchement. Puis suivez Antwerpen/Centrum pour rejoindre le N113/Amerikalei en passant le tunnel au-dessous du nouveau tribunal (bâtiment blanc). Continuez sur le N113 pour 2 Km. Les bureaux de FerroMac International son situés dans le bâtiment de World Trade Center (WTC) à votre coté droit.

Ferromac International

Contact

Meet Ferromac International

Adres

Frankrijklei 112, 2000
Antwerpen

Telefoon

+32 3 8083586

Contact us




How to reach us

From Brussels Airport

1. Take the Direct train Leaving Brussels Airport ( 30-40 minutes trip) Step off at the last Station Antwerp Central Station. From there FerroMac International can organize a pick-up that brings you within 5 minutes to our offices; More info at http://www.belgianrail.be 

2. Take the Airport Express bus leaving Brussels Airport every hour (30-40 minutes trip) Step off at the second stop at the Koningin Astridplein. From there FerroMac International can organize a pick-up, which brings you within 5 minutes to our offices. More info at http://www.airportexpress.be 

3. Taxi to our offices takes your 30-40 minutes and costs approximately 120€

From Charles De Gaulle Airport

Take the Thalys train to Antwerp Central Station (2h30 – 3h00 trip). From there FerroMac International can organize a pick-up, which brings you within 5 minutes at our offices. More info at http://www.thalys.com/be/en

From Amsterdam Schiphol Airport

Take the Thalys train to Antwerp Central Station (1h – 2h00trip). From there FerroMac International can organize a pick-up, which brings you within 5 minutes at our offices. More info at http://www.thalys.com/be/en

From Eindhoven / Germany

From motorway E34, follow this road for about 48 Km then merge onto the E313 follow this road for about 8.9 Km, at the interchange 17 Antwerpen-Oost keep left and follow signs for Antwerpen-Centrum/Borgerhout after 650 meters keep left at the fork, follow signs for Deurne Noord/Singel Noord/Centrum after 50 meters turn left onto Noordersingel/R10 then after 1 Km slight right onto Plantin en Moretuslei/N184 after 1.5 Km Turn right onto Quinten Matsijslei follow this road for about 550 meters then Continue onto Maria-Theresialei after 130 meters turn right onto the Frankrijklei follow this road for about 140 meters and you will arrive at our office. FerroMac International is located in the building of the World Trade Center (WTC)

From Rotterdam / Amsterdam

From Motorway E19, arriving at the ring way of Antwerp, take exit 3 – Borgerhout and then turn right onto Plantin Moretuslei/N184. Continue on your right and drive under the bridge, and after 1.7 km turn right onto Quinten Matsijlei. Continue on this road for about 550 meters and then continue onto the Maria-Theresialei. After 130 meters turn right onto Frankrijklei and continue on this road for about 140 meters. The office of FerroMac International is located on your right, in the building of the World Trade Center.(WTC).

From Brussels / Paris

From motorway A12, at the entrance to Antwerp, follow the signs Antwerpen Centrum/Brugge/Gent for about 1.8 Km. Take the exit on the left toward Schelde, after 750 meters keep left at the fork, follow the signs for Antwerpen/Centrum and merge onto the N113/Amerikalei, and drive through the tunnel under the new tribunal.(White Building). Continue onto the N113 (Amerikalei/Britse Lei/Frankrijklei) for 2 Km. The office of FerroMac International is located on your right, in the building of the World Trade Center.(WTC).

From Ghent / Bruges

From motorway E17, trough the Kennedy-tunnel, pass to the right and follow Antwerpen-Centrum/Boom/Hoboken/A12, after 300 meters stay on your left at the junction. Then follow Antwerpen/Centrum to rejoin the N113/Amerikalei then drive through the tunnel under the new tribunal.(White Building). Continue into the N113 for about 2Km. The office of FerroMac International is located on your right, in the building of the World Trade Center.(WTC).